Our Associates

×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Associates

LIST OF BNI - HARMONY MEMBERS

Member Name Company Name Category
Phone No.
Email ID
Aajay Rathod Finiks Technologies Fire Protection and CCTV 9167331398 info@finiks.in
Ajay Shah Uptodate Enterprise  Audits &  Accounts 9870227490 ajaysha007@gmail.com
Amit Vora Khushi Food Product Tea & Coffee vending solution 9820434445 amitavora@gmail.com
Ar. Ronjeta Gavandi Ranjiita's Interior Designer - Commercial  9820519031 rgavandi@ranjiitas.com
Ashish Dayama Techno Art Glass Glass 9821269765 ashishdayama7@gmail.com
Ashish Vora Evergreen Exports Spices Manufacturer & Exporter 9820323370 ashish@evergreenspices.com
Ashwini Talpade Blanche Marketing Corporate Gifting 9819046945 ashwini@blanchemarketing.com
Bhavesh Shah Mahendra Realtors & Infra. P. Ltd Redeveloper & Structural repair 9892030431 bhavesh@mripl.net
Bhavin Thakkar Savit Interactive Web Solutions 9769750022 bhavin@savit.in
CA Aankit Jain Aankit Kumar Jain & Co. Indirect Tax Consultant 9699680721 aankit@akjc.in
Devendra  Kotecha Raj Decorators & Caterers Decorators & Caterers 9324380831 devendrakotecha@yahoo.com
Dr. Chinmaya Sahu Kamalnetralaya Eye Care 9819866634 drchinmayasahu@gmail.com
Dr. Gajanan Shanbhag Braces and Smiles  Braces Specialist 9820089671 drshanortho@rediffmail.com
Dr. Kaushik Shah Dr. B.C. Shah's Clinic  Medical, Physician 9820080128 kbskandivli@yahoo.co.in
Falguni Sheth New Horizon HR Solutions 9820234652 info@new-horizon.co.in 
G.R. Choudhary GRC Express & Logistics Pvt Ltd  Courier & Logistic Service 9833216310 ghanshyam@grclogistics.com
Heena Kothari Pranav Enterprises Instant Foods 9769801273 heenakothari76@gmail.com
Hussain Bharmal Royal Marketing Furnishing 9004352529 royal.marketing@yahoo.in
I H Khan Gani Electronics Air Conditioning Solutions  9322002107 ganielectronics2011@gmail.com
Jignesh Dhabalia Dhabalia Investor's Shoppee Life / Pension Insurance  9820100352 insuremagic@yahoo.co.in
Kamlesh Pipaliya Sai Dhara construction Co. Builder 9371153814 saidharaconstruction@gmail.com
Komal Bolakani Accimate Insurance & Risk Mngt Pvt Ltd General Insurance 9820044934 komal@accimate.co.in
Kunal Chhatwani Grand Decors  Suppliers of Ply-n-Wood & Solid Surfaces  8898033878 kunal@granddecors.com
Lokesh Agrawal ACE Consultancy  Loan Consultancy 9768086272 lokeshagrawal@aceconsultancy.co.in
Manoj Sodhani Services 2 NRI NRI service Provider 9821278585 manoj.sodhani@services2nri.com
Mayank Shah Life Line investment Certified Financial Planner 9820206120 lifelinemumbai@gmail.com
Neha Saraf N.S.Gupta & Associates Company Secretary 9820220181 cs.nsgupta@gmail.com
Nikhil Kothare Think Creative Adsolutions Pvt Ltd  Graphic Design 9223218179 nikhil@thinkcreativeindia.com
Nilesh Mehta Exquisite Realtors  Commercial Property Consultant 9820286491 exquisiterealtors@gmail.com
Pranav Shah Finess Impression Printing Services 9833806021 pranav_pranas@yahoo.com
Racheet Vora Skylark India Property Real Estate Advisor - Residence. 9892061881 rachitvora81@yahoo.co.in
Ritesh Shah SRS luggage Industries Bags Manufacturer 9819367829 info@oakleyindia.com
Sajid Khan Focus Softnet Pvt Ltd Accounting & ERP Software 7738089898 sajidk@focussoftnet.com
Sampada  Salvi Magic Elements Studios Pvt Ltd FILMS 9820889596 sampadasalvi@gmail.com
Satish. A. Villait Bitsy Infotech Pvt Ltd Computer, Computer Accessories  9821157155 satish@bitsy.biz
Sneha Desai Sneha Desai Property & Legal Consultant  9022161620 snehansudesai18@gmail.com
Sunil Chaudhary Neelam Furniture Furniture Sales 9820645467 info@neelamfurniture.com
Suresh Jain Monika Jewellers Diamond, Gold & Silver Ornaments 9892602195 sureshjain8080@gmail.com
Swapnil Vaishampayan Lohanas Tours Pvt Ltd Tours & Travels  9820826175 swapnil@lohanatoursindia.com
Vance Almeida Color Craft Interior Contractor 9819017835 colorcraftmumbai@gmail.com